Guild of Professional Beauty Therapy Diploma

Beauty Therapy course aimed at those after a career change or those aiming to be a mobile or work from home beauty therapist.

Course date: January 2018 (first day 13th Jan 2018)
Attendance: One day a week for 12 weeks (alternate Mondays & Saturdays).
Tuition: Small class for individual attention.

This course will involve theory and practical assessments.

Course content:

  • Facial treatments
  • Make up
  • Eye treatments
  • Manicure/pedicure
  • Waxing
  • Eyelash extension with 3D kit
  • Gel colour polish
  • Anatomy and Physiology (Theory and test via our online school portal)
  • Swedish massage

Cost: £3,000
You will need to purchase a kit: £240

Certification: The course is certified by the Guild of Beauty Therapists and the Cambridge School of Beauty Therapy.

Insurance: Upon obtaining the diploma, you can get a UK wide beauty insurance policy from The Guild of Beauty Therapists.

Early bird discount: Secure your place today and be entitled for our early bird discount offer.  If you secure your place before the 31st of October the beauty kit will be included in the course price - a saving of £240.   Send an inquiry using the form below.

Course days:

Saturday 13th January
Monday 15th January
Saturday 27th January
Monday 29th January
Saturday 10th February
Monday 12th February
Saturday 24th February
Monday 26th February
Saturday 10th March
Monday 12th March
Saturday 24th March
Monday 26th March

If you'd like to secure a place please fill this Application form and send it to us by post or email.


For a full list of our other courses offered by our school you can visit this link.


Would you like further information?

Drop us a line using the form below -